Whats New  ::      | Welcome to the Official website of Sri Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore District...... |   Contact us   Home   |






             Revenue Administratively the District is divided into 46 Mandals, covering Five Revenue Divisions with Head Quarters at Nellore, Gudur, Kavali, Atmakkur and Naidupeta. There are Five Municipalities namely Gudur, Kavali  Venkatagiri, Atmakur and Sullurpet and one Municipal Corporation i.e. Nellore.







Contents Provided by :
District Administration
Collectorate, Nellore, AP - 524 001
Phone : 0861 - 2331477,
email : collector_nlr@ap.gov.in , neljc@nic.in

Developed & Maintained by:
National Informatics Centre
Collectorate, Nellore,

This site is best viewed with 1024 X 768 resolution



Contact us